• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2015 - Les Franchises L'Oeufrier

 

Our History

 

A REAL PASSION FOR BREAKFAST

Established in 1995, L’Oeufrier’s adventure started off in a little neighbourhood in Laval. The concept was to create a breakfast place with all the breakfast delights in harmony, and prepared with passion and refinement.

Find out more.

WHAT

TO EAT

WHERE

TO EAT

INTERESTED IN A FRANCHISE?

 

Are you passionate for customer service and would like to invest in the restaurant business? Do you want to succeed as a team and contribute to the success of a growing chain? Build on a winning concept: buy an L'Oeufrier franchise!

L'Oeufrier franchisees benefit from a number of advantages. In addition to full support, including the application for financing, they have access to recognition programs and ongoing training. The cost of a franchise is affordable and the franchise fees are set. Above all, Oeufrier franchisees are considered as equal business partners, and even members of the family. They follow the founders’ values and share in the success of the banner. What’s more, their ideas are always welcome.

To learn more about the business perspectives offered to franchisees, contact Jordan Robert Chartrand at

(579) 640-3898 or click on contact us to fill out a form.

 

 
 

Where to eat

ALL OUR RESTAURANTS ARE OPEN EVERY DAY!

COMING SOON NEAR YOU

Rue Masson, Montreal

• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2015 - Les Franchises L'Oeufrier | Politique de confidentialité

 

Notre Histoire

 

LA PASSION POUR LE DÉJEUNER.

Établi en 1995, L'Oeufrier a entrepris son aventure dans un petit quartier de Laval. Le concept était de créer un restaurant de petits déjeuners où s'harmonisent tous les délices des déjeuners faits avec passion et raffinement.

En savoir plus ici.

QUOI

MANGER

MANGER

UNE FRANCHISE TE PLAIT?

 

T'es un passionné du service à la clientèle et tu désires investir dans le domaine de la restauration? Tu souhaites réussir en équipe et contribuer au succès d’une chaîne en plein essor? Tire profit d’un concept gagnant : devient un propriétaire d'une franchise l’Oeufrier!

Les franchisés de l’Oeufrier profitent d’une foule d’avantages. En plus de bénéficier d’un soutien complet, y compris en matière de demande de financement, ils ont accès à des programmes de reconnaissance et de formation continue. Le coût d’une franchise est abordable et les redevances sont fixes. Mais surtout, les franchisés de l’Oeufrier sont considérés comme des partenaires d’affaires à part entière, voire comme des membres de la famille. Ils adhèrent aux valeurs des fondateurs et partagent avec eux le succès de la bannière. De plus, leurs idées sont toujours les bienvenues.

Pour en savoir plus sur les perspectives d’affaires qui s’offrent aux franchisés, communiquez avec Jordan Robert Chartrand, au (579) 640-3898 ou remplir notre formulaire en ligne.

 

 
 

Où manger

TOUS NOS RESTOS SONT OUVERTS TOUS LES JOURS!